Free Upgrade for Existing Photo Cart UsersPhoto Cart 7 is a free upgrade to existing Photo Cart users. When upgrading you will NOT lose any of your data (pricing, images, orders, customers, design, etc... will remain intact). new manual in the Upgrading section. Also a page on Upgrading with screen shots available.
You can purchase the upgrade installation service on the Buy page. After you have purchased and submitted your information, you can expect the upgrade to be completed within a few days.